[AddOn] PES 2011 Stadium Exporter Script v1.2 for Blender 2.57

Hi everyone, i’ve been working on the new stadium exporter project for PES 2011 stadiums since long while ago, this project based on the new Blender version (old version blender dont update anymore,new version is updateable and it has great some new features) this is similar tool like KONAMI’s one, i know they use MAYA and they made an exporter script with MEL (Maya Embedded script Language), i made that similar exporter tool with original features (multi-UV, optimized DDS textures etc…) for Blender, this is %100 original tool, thats mean if you have good skill/experience about Modeling, Texturing, UV Mapping and Lighting/Shading, your stadium will be same quality/filesize like original KONAMI’s stadiums with using this tool.There are over 2000 code lines in this script so im thinking release beta version for PES 2011 and test it with PES 2011, so fixing small bugs,some little improvements then make a stable version for PES 2012, read the below informations with carefully…

New Features :
* Multi-UV : You can use ‘2 different UV Maps and Textures’ for each 3D model, always first is base(global) and second is lightmap, this is absolutely great feature for making lightmap with ‘lossless base texture resolution’, your textures looks better in game and no need to use ‘huge resolution textures like 2048x2048 or more’, max. 1024x1024 is ideal (except pitch texture)