BForce

Hello everyone, i’m a rookie spanish game developer and i am develop a game proyect in Blender GE, Droid. I leave the video, brief synopsis and a few screenshots in-game!!

BForce is a FPS developed entirely with the Blender game engine. In bForce you get into the housing of some curious robots called bots from two corporations fighting for supremacy and monopoly of resources of known space, Edge and Trino.
You can choose to defend corporation, and you can purchase the control of a small team of bots allies, who will head into battle and fight at your side to help you impose your enemy corporation. In turn, as you progress and your experience increases, you’ll add more bots to your computer and improve its equipment to meet the new waves of enemies.

http://beralcode.blogspot.com.es/
PD: sorry for possible spelling errors!! :confused:[INDENT=3]

[/INDENT]

Sorry, i post this thread in a wrong forum. If some moderator see this, can move this thread to Work in Progress’ forum but in the game engine section, thank you so much!!!

Please don’t just rely on the 1 in a 1000 chance a moderator comes across this thread. Report it using the triangle icon in the bottom left of every post and ask for the thread to be moved.

Ouh, all right! Thanks and sorry for bothering you

Dude!! this wip looks awesome! Nice team fighting type AI!! Totally awesome. I like the droids but you may want to add more varieties of droids. Excellent start! Can’t wait to see more! Neat backgrounds. The player interface is really appealing and smooth too.

NinjAcademy

Wow the game is actually pretty good,the animations are pretty smooth and the effects are excellent,keep it up.

Thanks!! :smiley: