Average Blender user's age range. Poll

I am just interested in finding out how old the majority of Blender users are, who visit this excellent forum.

Sonix… (27yrs) Blender user for 1.5 months.

oh what , I don’t count because I’m 34.

Anyone over 30 must not exist, huh?

hehe, I’ve been using blender for about 2 1/2 - 3 years.

And just wait, I’m not the only one over 30! :stuck_out_tongue:

Dreamsgate, sorry I did enter the 30+ option but not correctly it would seem, there is now a 30 plus option.

Sonix.

I fit in average(after 3 votes). It’s 26 days to my birthday :D, hmm but that means that there is just 391 days and i’m 30…

…NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

wow…everyone is so…OLD…so…obsolete! WE are the future, the next generation! (I’t’s prolly just me and Weirdhat that r younger than 17, but hey! we try!)

You’re not much of a future, if you think because you are 17 you know everything. I can learn things even at age 40.

theeth 18 years old, user of blender for a little be more than 2 years

\me is 22 and growing… :smiley:

Hail Blender…

I’ll be 35 in january 8) … The good thing about being ‘the old, passé generation’ is that I’m most likely to be able to die from natural causes. That is, before some really weird global climate holocaust wipes out the rest of ya… :smiley:

He, he, dreamsgate… We are at the same age… In a few days I’ll be 34 to… 8)

I found out about Blender a couple of years and I feel that I’ve just started… :wink: or should I say… reborned…? :wink:

:stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue:

Spyros.

Even in such case… we 30+ are going to survive…

We did so far, so I can’t find any reason why we couldn’t keep on…

Keep the good work jamesk…

After all, as we say here, “Life begins after the age of 50…” :wink:

Spyros.

17 turning 18 in a few a month and a bit. Been a blender users for just under 2 years altough i have long periods where i don’t use it