Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Dresden
    Posts
    735

    [MENU] File Menu

    ...!!! File Menu for Blender !!!...

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B5Q...it?usp=sharing



    > for Export Selected you have to install the Addon from dairin0d and rking:
    http://wiki.blender.org/index.php/Ex...xport_Selected
    Last edited by mkbreuer; 24-Aug-14 at 07:05.



  2. #2
    Hello mkbreuer, do you have some kind of GUI to make those panels, icons, commands, like making window with text labels/buttons/icons with Visual Studio and it generates correct Python code for Blender, everything ready to show ?



  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    201
    Very good mkbreuer. I notice the Export Selected is working in the 2.71.5 SVN, so no need to install it.
    I am enjoying your whole collection of addons.



  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Dresden
    Posts
    735
    Originally Posted by riveter View Post
    Very good mkbreuer. I notice the Export Selected is working in the 2.71.5 SVN, so no need to install it.
    I am enjoying your whole collection of addons.
    thx for the info
    Last edited by mkbreuer; 25-Aug-14 at 12:40.



  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Dresden
    Posts
    735
    Originally Posted by JuhaW View Post
    Hello mkbreuer, do you have some kind of GUI to make those panels, icons, commands, like making window with text labels/buttons/icons with Visual Studio and it generates correct Python code for Blender, everything ready to show ?
    i don't know if i have understand enought...
    i have my little Phyton knowledge self-educated and made all in Blender Text Editor.



  6. #6
    I mean you have template in Visual Studio, you add buttons, icons etc., you name the buttons and Visual Studio autogenerate buttons code based on buttons texts, icons code to Python code for Blender.
    I suspected that because your layouts are so good.
    Shortly: Python addon GUI for Blender, but you answered already
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by JuhaW; 25-Aug-14 at 04:21.



  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Dresden
    Posts
    735
    Originally Posted by JuhaW View Post
    I mean you have template in Visual Studio, you add buttons, icons etc., you name the buttons and Visual Studio autogenerate buttons code based on buttons texts, icons code to Python code for Blender.
    I suspected that because your layouts are so good.
    Shortly: Python addon GUI for Blender, but you answered already
    Ok!
    For interested party and newbies:
    i started with cgcookie free Tuts how to do this
    and use the default Blender Templates, Scripts, and some external one.
    Thats all.
    Last edited by mkbreuer; 26-Aug-14 at 05:44. Reason: update now



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •