Page 152 of 152 FirstFirst ... 52102142150151152
Results 3,021 to 3,034 of 3034

Thread: [Addon] Animation Nodes

  1. #3021
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    UFA
    Posts
    15
    Screenshot_5.jpg

    Render Cycles, too, gave such an error in the animation. Example did not stay.
    Last edited by x2me; 12-Sep-17 at 07:52.



  2. #3022
    Hello
    I have python-3.6, and want to try compile AN
    How to do that?
    Thnak you.



  3. #3023
    Member Jacques Lucke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Berlin, Germany
    Posts
    709
    This forum is the wrong place to talk about how to compile AN. Please create an issue for that on Github.
    Also you definitly have to provide some more information like what OS you use and what Blender version you use (also which Python version runs inside your Blender build)

    Here is how compilation works on windows: http://animation-nodes-manual.readth...p/windows.html
    My Projects: Sniper Addon, Animation Nodes, Auto Completion
    You can support me on Patreon.



  4. #3024
    I cannot use Animation Nodes 2 in my computer. Blender says I have other version and I have to unnistall, but I tried almost everything without any success. I need help guys...



  5. #3025
    I just delete the plugin from the addons folder and still says I have another version. I tried to install and unnistall blender 2.79 and I still see all the addons I'd installed, included animation nodes. I don't know what to do.



  6. #3026
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    2,572
    OS?
    if W, also check in your roaming folder



  7. #3027
    Thank you burnin. I just enter in the forum to say I solved it and find your nice reply. The problem was the roaming folder and my OS is windows 10. Next time I will provide more info.

    And now that I'm here, I only want to say thanks Jackes Luke for Animation Nodes. With the new denoiser in Blender 2.79, and your amazing plugin, I can't start to make more works in Blender (I'm Motion Graphic Artist)



  8. #3028
    cubefield1.jpg
    Cycles render I made a while back for a desktop background. Single mesh continuous mesh(not separate rectangles) is generated using noise for height values. In image its set to 256^2 squares (65536), (392,192 tris).



  9. #3029
    Member K3KZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    22
    Hello People, i need some help ... yesterday finale i would work with the AN Addon, and saw a few tutorials. till i saw, i didnīt had the subprogramms button. oke then iīve downloadet AN 2.0.4. iīve removed the old AN 1.5 then installed the new one, but i could not activate it ...
    everytime i would check the checkbox to activate it i become following message ...

    2017-09-18 at 14-50-58.png

    ... but i donīt no what to todo. My OS is Windows 8, an Blender Version 2.79. Do you have an idea?



  10. #3030
    Member 3pointEdit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Brisbane, Australia
    Posts
    8,664
    @K3KZ perhaps you'll have to manually remove the old install in the Roaming Data folder indicated in the error message?
    Cheers, David ___________"awesome in space and other places".
    ________Follow me on twitter @3pointedit
    _____________ Check the Youtube Channel for tutorials. Or my Sketchbook



  11. #3031
    Member karlis.stigis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Riga, Latvia
    Posts
    298
    Working on spider web generator. Still needs improvements, but here's the result:

    Spider_Web.jpg



  12. #3032
    Member rasper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Utrecht, The Netherlands
    Posts
    51
    Originally Posted by karlis.stigis View Post
    Working on spider web generator.
    Wow, nice! At some point I was also working on a spiderweb generator, first as an add-on and later in Animation Nodes. But I never finished it and it wasn't as advanced as yours!
    Keep up the good work. Looking forward to seeing more results.
    Pipeline & Technical Artist
    linesofjasper.com
    Blender Network Profile



  13. #3033
    Member K3KZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    22
    Originally Posted by 3pointEdit View Post
    @K3KZ perhaps you'll have to manually remove the old install in the Roaming Data folder indicated in the error message?
    Thx but no, iīve watched the folders after deinstalling, but there was nothing. so iīve tryed it again, there it shows me that 3 scripts was missing (antland, add Chain and material utils). so i installed them ( i donīt no why they was deinstalled) and try it again but i become the same error message like below.

    iīve checked even the method on the troubleshootingpage with reinstall visuall c++ but nothing

    so iīve saw that there was an another build of Animation Nodes 1.6, this works. but 2.0.4 doesnīt



  14. #3034
    Web generator! Great!
    Is it/ will it be possible to create something like
    https://www.blendernation.com/header...ature-feature/



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •