Writer In Need Of Project/Team To Work For

Hi!

My name is Sonit (or Tinos preferably) and i’m just a highly creative teenager who simply wants a team to work with to produce a cool piece of work with.

Now I do understand most of you will be shaking your heads to the idea of paying a teen, completely understandable, but since I do not really need much money at my age i’m asking for a pay of £1-£5 per work/content produced. I’ll leave it up to you to decide how much my pay is regarding how impressed you are of the content that I have produced.

So you must be wondering why would I get a teen rather than an older person to work for us? Well to explain:

Firstly: Younger people tend to have a much broader imagination.
Secondly: I am asking for probably the lowest prices available.
Thirdly: I already have multiple scholarships in Music/Art/Videography (Hoping to become a director someday :D) and currently i’m studying Art for my GCSE (exam we sit in UK (pretty major) )

I some tea will pick me up some day and hopefully we can produce great work together :smiley:

~~How I Will Help~~

Personally, my strong points are Script Design, Directing (e.g writing out storyboards) and Music Selection!
I may also be able to chip in some character design but that will be up to your team to decide :slight_smile:

Thank You So Much For Reading! And I hope someone can find me a team to produce content with :slight_smile:

(Payment preferably by PayPal )

Moved from “Jobs > Paid Work” to “Misc: > Off-topic Chat”

The jobs forums are for offers of work, not for soliciting your skills.

Hey Tinos,

Hope you’re good. Just some friendly advice for someone starting out in the creative industries.