Problems on rigging a clothed shoulder

Hello everyone. Latelly,I´ve been rigging a human character - a female one - who wears only panties and a bra,and I´m having a serious problem now rigging the shoulder,which is covered by the bra´s strap,and there´s the problem: The damn strap! when I move the shoulder bone upwards(or in whatever direction I choose),it doesn´t follow the shoulder movement appropriatelly and/or pratically stay in place(right now,the bra is a separate object,but I´ve tried joining it to the rest of the body and skin them all together,but it didn´t really worked)
Here are some screenshots that illustrate what I´m saying,as so as,if it came in handy in order to know how to solve it, the blend file itself(it´s quite a mess,dont mention it). Thanks in advace!

screenshots:

.blend file:https://drive.google.com/open?id=0ByhNUKicqDu8RlFoMTJLWUlxbUk

I’m new to rigging so you’ve probably done this already, but are the vertexes on the strap assigned to the vertex group too?

Hey Lullip,thanks a lot for answering. Yes,they are