Modern Bathroom

After receiving good advice in this thread https://blenderartists.org/forum/showthread.php?432925-Bathroom-scene
I think it’s time to declare this project “Finished” at last. All credits to @SunBurn for being really helpful and willing to share his knowledge and experience.

Of course, there is always room for improvement, but since I’m not a pro artist and I’ve been working with Blender for only 4-5 months now, I think it’s time to move on and start a new project in order to gain more experience and learn new things.

I’m open to any suggestion, critique and advice.

I would also like to hear any suggestion/idea for a new project. Should I start a nature/environment scene? I really like old buildings and medieval architecture. Is it too early for me to concentrate on something like that?

I’m eager to see any suggestion from you guys:).

2 Likes

Great work here! :yes:

Thank you!

really nice stuff! My only suggestion: render in 2.79 and get rid of the noise with the denoiser! :smiley:

Thank you!
As for the denoiser, I did some testings in simple scenes with the denoiser. I don’t know exactly how to adjust the settings to get an optimal result. I think it makes some spots quite blurred and I’d like to know how to preserve a good amount of detail in these areas. I don’t know if there is a good tutorial about the denoiser. I’d like to learn more about it for sure.

I love those I just work with Blender for shot period amount of time and do outstanding work - so time to move on hahaha

pretty fantastic work - looks like you had some good experience gained with your previous software

Nice work.
What a huge bathroom, I would like to have one :smiley:

Good job !!

Can i know how did you do the celling lights i have struggle do to something similar Please ^^