[WIP]Bevel after Boolean

I apologize for the automatic translation.
Hello everybody. I recently started writing a small script that allows you to do Bevel after the Booleans. I just started learning Python and Blender api. Therefore, my implementation is very primitive and contains errors.
My code may look very bad and contain many errors. But I’ll try to fix it in the future.

To use, Tools Panel>Boolean Bevel.

Description of functions:
Show wire - Displays and hides the wire
Change Boolean Operation - Allows you to change Boolean operations (Union, Difference, Intersect и Slice)
Change subdivide - If objects have Subsurf, then it can be changed (for each one separately). Take the last modifier Subsurf
Simplify - Simplifies the intersection
Subdivide Patch - Subdivides the intersection
Relax - Smooths the intersection
Cut radius - Bevel radius
Sides of circle - The number of faces of the curve (the object is cut differently)
Fix Curve Twist - Must correct the twist of the curve (does not always work)
Mean Tilt - Mean Tilt of curve (for differently cut object)
Twist Mode - Mode of twist curve.
Preview Curve - Preview the curve, before the cut. (In the future for the variable fillet). Now you can check the self-intersection of the curve.
Path Operation - (The object is cut differently). Union works better.
Fillet Profile - Bevel’s profile (it’s better to change from the modifier)
Fillet Segments - Number of segments Bevel (better to change from the modifier)
Smooth - corrects twisting of a curve
Split Ngon - Triangulate NGon
Method - Triangulate method
Fix Bevel - removes the interfering edges
Sharp - If there are sharp edges on the intersection
Remove Vertex - Removes nearby vertices
Interpolation - relax interpolation
Smooth Bevel - Bevel smoothing with the strength and number of nearest vertices
Use material - assignment of materials to the object (Bevel, source object and boolean object)
Custom Normals - use custom normals for good reflections.