Need advice ,Correct new PC ?

I am not tech savvy.So I need advice from you tech experts.

Any gaming PC will run all are 2D ,3D software with out question right ? Like this funny looking CyberPower or did I miss something ?
It’s still a complete tower just a compacted one right ?

So if you tryed to run all our 2D ,3D software on this very small DELL it just wouldn’t ,right ?

What happens if we run all our 2D ,3D software on Intel® HD Graphics ?

How do you know if a 3D Card is a real time card ?

If you would like to make any suggestions on affordable brand names or any thing ,fell free :slight_smile:

Thanks a lot

Just get a decent PC for gaming, with a GTX 1070 or better and at least 16GB RAM, and you’ll be fine. The rest of your questions don’t really make sense, so you don’t really need to worry about it. :slight_smile:

Any desktop PC in the $700-1200 range will suffice for beginner. No need to over-think this.

Stay away from Dell’s consumer products. Their professional workstations are great, but their consumer stuff is garbage. Build your own (it’s easy) or buy an HP or Lenovo.

Any modern PC should be able to run any 2D/3D program to some degree, but performance will relate to what the specs of the computer are. YOu need a decent processor, a decent GPU and a good amount of onboard memory, the better those are, the better you will be able to run things.
Running on Intel or AMD makes little if no difference, i believe - i THINK even some shortfalls that Blender had about rendering certain things on AMD are now gone, but someone else would have to confirm that.

Any gaming PC will run all are 2D ,3D software with out question right ? Like this funny looking CyberPower or did I miss something ?
It’s still a complete tower just a compacted one right ?