How to not get Sued

I’m about to release my game on Steam. So today I’m working on an EULA (End User License Agreement). I am not a lawyer. So I’m asking if there is anything else I have to do to keep myself from getting sued by some low life capitalist bottom feeding scumbag. Or does the EULA cover it all? Below is the EULA that I’ve made (Basically just copied and edited Mojangs.) Is there anything I’ve left out? Is this all I have to do?

ARBITRATION AGREEMENT
Domino Effect END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT
GoshFather Games TERMS AND CONDITIONS
GOSHFATHER.COM TERMS AND CONDITIONS
BINDING ARBITRATION AND CLASS ACTION WAIVER IF YOU LIVE IN THE UNITED STATES
This Arbitration Agreement is part of the Domino Effect End User License Agreement (“EULA”) that governs your right to use Domino Effect. It is also part of the Domino Effect Terms and Conditions and the GoshFather.com Terms and Conditions. You and we also agree to these terms:

Individual Arbitration and Not in Court. We hope we never have a dispute, but if we do, you and we agree to try for 60 days to work it out informally. If we can’t and you live in the United States, you and we agree to binding individual arbitration before the American Arbitration Association (“AAA”) under the Federal Arbitration Act, and not to sue in court in front of a judge or jury. Instead, a neutral arbitrator will decide. AAA tries to make arbitration speedy and fair. Class action lawsuits, class-wide arbitrations, private attorney-general actions, and anything else where someone acts in a representative capacity, aren’t allowed. Nor is combining individual proceedings without the consent of all parties