[VideoGame] Want to be part of a Videogame project? (Tamer-alike)

Hi everyone,
2 months ago me and my team (composed with 2 coders, 1 artist (not really good tho) and 1 supervisor for storyboard mechanics and monsters stats balancing) started a simple but ambitious project of a videogame. Our main focus is actually to complete it and release it. Having a finished and polished product is our dream, this is our BIG TEST before taking a serious jump into VideoGame Creation Business.

I’m here because we lack of a 3d modeler / animator, since our artist can only do 2d drawings, i had to do everything of that aspect, but since i’m a coder it will take really some time before i can really learn and shine under that subject.

What i’m asking is this: Would you like to be part of a project of a Tamer Videogame?

Before we get into what you have to do if you’d like to partecipate, i’ll explain a bit what is a tamer game.
Tamer game means that the player will have a team of “Monsters” let’s call them like that (similar to pokemon), and the player will have to train their statistics through real gym’s or battles against other monsters to increase determinated stats. (unlike pokemon that you have only battles you will have to use specific training stations that will occupy your “monster” for some time in exchange of the wanted statistic)

Reached a certain Age (yes, monsters Age and Die) the “Monster” will be able to evolve in different various monsters based on its statistics, for example a monster with High Offense will lead to Evolution A, while the same monster but trained with high Def will lead to Evolution B, and so on creating a various tree of evolutions.

Repeating this process of birth/death of the monster the player will have to train and select different “monsters” to actually advance into the storyline progress.

------------------------- Sounds good to you? then read here below

If you want be part of it then you just have 2 choices.