10 model challenge a beginner should make to learn Blender?

I got a fun idea that can teach a lot of people how to use Blender, instead of just watching tutorials about cups and glasses on youtube, it would be great if someone would make a list of maybe 10 models (from basic to advanced) a person should make in order to learn Blender and to transition from a noob to a at least medium level modeler.

Basically like a school, where instead of just learning (watching tutorials), you also have to take “tests” (make models) and eventually graduate.

These models shouldn’t consist of just one thing per “lesson” (just loop cut, just nurbs or uv), instead they should combine multiple tools, for example a cup (loops) that has a handle (nurbs) and a logo on it (uv).

I’d do this myself, but I am a beginner as well (heck, I just learned about the merge vertices tool), but hopefully someone more experienced can name some good models to make.

It should look like this:

1. 3 or 4 donuts on top of each other, ranging in size, on top of a box (to learn navigation, moving, scaling and basic shapes)
  2. maybe the cup I mentioned earlier (loop cut, nurbs, uv)
    3, 4, 5. also uv related stuff, maybe bevel, mirror,etc.
    and so on.
  3. ten should maybe be a car, one that combines most of the previous lessons, but nothing too tough, the point is to encourage more people, but by making models too tough, people will just give up.

Also one thing, I tried making a 3d model of a car and it took me 5 different blueprints to find one that is kind of similar in size in all 3 views (front, right, top), so if a car was to be in this 10 step challenge, there should be a blueprint with perfect size and high resolution. The hassle of adjusting the blueprint’s views in photoshop or whatever shouldn’t be here, bad blueprints are for more advanced users that don’t rely on them that much.

As you learn Blender you’ll realize that blueprints are CRUCIAL to good modelling.