28 - Cyberpunk Speeder

Hi!
I wanted to share with you this project that I did around a year ago. At that time, I started to hear about the 2.80 release so I decided to try Blender again and I have to say that it is a one way ticket. It was a great experience since then!

This was the first big project that I did in order to learn Blender and Substance painter. Previously, I’ve been using max for 10 years though.

It took me about 2 months to complete this project. I decided not to use the kitbash technique for this project in order to bind me to learn the most I could. So basically everything started from a plane :rofl: The inspiration came mainly from a random sketch I did some time ago and references from the cyberpunk genre.

My portfolio
Artstation
Behance

In my Artstation you can find larger images and a little gif of the composition process.

I hope you like it! :slight_smile:

48 Likes

Nicely done. I like the shapes, the details, and most of all, the color pallet of the final render.

1 Like

Thank you very much for your kind comment!

I featured you on BlenderNation, have a great weekend!

1 Like

You’re #featured! :+1:

1 Like

WOOOWWW !!! :partying_face: :partying_face:

2 Likes

Beautiful!! :purple_heart: Glad to hear how you pushed yourself to learn new softwares while making awesome art!

1 Like

Beautiful work, and great materials! Just awesome work, very motivational!

Oh, and welcome to the community @fatihsahindesign!

1 Like

By the way, I love your eye in general–the page layout and graphic design is nice too. Great grading on the top down shot…love the feel.

1 Like

Thank you a lot Bart!!! I really appreciate it! :grinning: