ブレンダー 3d

All right, let’s start one of these. I’m a 2D artist moving into 3D, started learning Blender late last year.

11 Likes

The first one gives an amazing and ominous science-fiction feel to it.

The second and third ones look almost like a Dr. Seuss book in a few spots (if they were done in CG of course), bringing a totally opposite atmosphere compared to the first.

Still learning, so I don’t know much cohesion / style there is within any of these, haha. They’re mostly just experiments and modeling practice. :slight_smile:

Here’s a WIP of another thing. I wanted to curl the base of the tail up so it’s growing out of her back and she’s balancing on it. Might do it later. The nude figure was posed in Daz, and I edited Daz’s materials for it in Photoshop and did some node stuff in Blender. I added the hair in Blender, and made the cloth using cloth physics. The text is a modified font. Everything else is made from scratch in Blender, including the sculpted scorpion tail.

1 Like

Spaceship WIP. Mix of 3D, photobashing, and overpainting. C&C welcome.

5 Likes

Cool stuff, I like it when people try different styles. Keep doing what you’re doing!

1 Like

Very cool ship. I like the lines of action, very fluid.

Thanks guys. I’m having fun experimenting / learning.

Testing out Eevee in 2.8’s viewport:
blender-eevee-banana-boat

3D enviro + photobash + overpaint:

I don’t think I uploaded the final of the gangsta scorpiette earlier:

Is 2D stuff allowed on here, or do people stick to 3D? Here’s a WIP of a painting:

4 Likes

Cool collection of media. I can’t believe how short a time you have been learning 3D for!

Thanks, I should’ve mentioned I already knew some 3ds Max before I switched to Blender last year, so I wasn’t totally new to 3D. :smile: But now I know Blender better than Max.

Random stuff. I got some technical help w/ the texturing for the OP-1 synth model from some people here. This place rules.

2 Likes