9 man team

i want to start a 9 man team, a team with people who are new to blender but know what they are doing. i need 2 modelers,1 programmer,2 texturer and a sound artist and a game designer.

These are the positions need filled. If you know how to do the other positions other then your own, well that is even better.i am a modeler and i am learning texturer and programing, but still don’t know much I’m looking for people who willing to learn and have fun making blender games and might do a movie. Will start off small and then work our way up to bigger projects. If you are interested in joining please e-mail me at [email protected] or just reply on this thread. I’m hoping this group can go far.

Look blender kid,
i dont mean to be harsh but this is a little ridiculous. Have you not learned from what people have told you after you started a very similar thread? Show some work! Show people that you can make a simple game first before trying to round up a team of 9 people and just start making a game!
you gotta realize that this isnt going to go anywhere…for more reasons that i care to list but which im sure dozens of people have already told you. Why not just make a simple game first and show that you can actaully do something instead of starting another thread with the same idea you (and many other people have) and fail to complete?
here what you should do in my honest opinion… DONT start a thread just because you have an idea. Only start one if you have something to show to us. Its ok that you have an idea, but dont just post an idea, post some pics or outline or models or concept art or anything really! It just seems piontless to me to start a game thread with nothing more that an idea.

this is for i can learn, and people like me too

I never said people didn’t like u i simply said that you have been told many times by many people that this isnt going to work. Good luck with this.

He has had more than one thread on this?