Abstract Wallpaper (Need help with title)

I made a new wallpaper but i cant think of a good title for it… Does anyone have any suggestions?

Here’s the image:
http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d63/Ven0mSeven/Abstract.jpg

I need a good title so i can do some post-work on it. Thanks for viewing!

edit Photobucket automatically resized it, sorry. The full resolution version will be available in the “Finished Projects” section when post-work is complete.

Anyone? :frowning:

Explosion of reality…

Tynach:
Thank you for taking the time to respond. That’s a good suggestion = )

Everyone else:
What’s the deal? Only one response? Do you guys not appreciate abstract art? or is it that people have butchered abstract art so much here that you guys dont even care anymore? c’mon! feedback please!?

I mainly make Abstract and 3d wallpapers

Look at mine in the gallery and look at the titles (Im not good at naming but thats how I felt at the time)

But when making something abstract you must have something in mind that makes you feel the way that you create the piece.
So asking us for help when naming your piece is quite hard.

The only thing I can see is a warp, but what does it remind you of; were you angry, sad, confused,…etc…

What does it look like if you stare at it for more than 30 seconds?
How long did it take for you to perfect it?
What does it mean to you?

Mandoragon:
You’re right. The only problem is that i can interpret it thousands of different ways. I felt like blending when i made it. So should i call it blending? I mean it seems kinda cold so maybe it should have a winter-ish title? Maybe it could be love and the blackness could be what has been torn down in this person’s view of love? Maybe it could be that darkness is taking over light, so this shows the prevalence of some cold, dark evil?

I dont know, it could go either way. This is why i am asking for help. What does it make You (the audience) feel the most?