Adventure game in the making-need programmers and artists

Hi, im new here and I’m new to Blender. I am working on this game called Private Eye Jack and I had a couple of my programmer and artist friends ditch me a couple of days before we started the game… I was working on the storyline and we were doing the game in RPG TOOLKIT, when we started thinking we wanted the game to be in 3D. They were really good and I was pretty much the leader of the project, so I continued the story and they just ditched me. I am good at art and a good programmer too, except that i’m not familiar with the game engine or the 3D modeler on Blender and was wondering if anyone could help me here. I would really enjoy it if a couple of ppl joined the team to start the game. We have a website at www.rockrebelgames.tk We have some screenshots but RPG TOOLKIT was too simple. If you guys want to hear the story so far or are interested plz post or send me an email to [email protected]
:stuck_out_tongue: :Z

-Rockrebel

I would like to hear the story, and maybe even volenteer as a modeler. I’m preparing a gallery soon so you can see my work.

dante

Hey well I just worked out the beginning of the story with my friend in class so… here it is.

Takes place in 2030-Mafia has ruled the world for 5 years
“Private Eye Jack is walking down a gravel road. He walks past “Jimmy’s Shop and Go.” The landscape is all desert. No plant life at all. Then Jack sees a car in the distance and all of a sudden his cell phone rings. He answers… “Private Eye Jack.” Then a mysterious voice answers…“Jack we have a new mission for you…” Screen fades to black and credits fade by.