An Angel/Devil in Everyone - New : Devil Version

Just a simple photo :wink: enjoy

– angel / devil version is a few posts down

Attachments

Very nice. Was the wing effect, done with clever lighting or is it digital?

the wings were made with photoshop … just a simple brush work :wink:
but the lighting in the middle was planned and “analog”

i made two digital versions now

Attachments

you said it’s a photo… is this you? is this done in gimp or blender or both… or neither? the image on the left in your last post looks like something for a t-shirt while the one on the right is more for art magazines and glossy prints. nice work either way :slight_smile:

thanks for the comment

yes, it’s me, i used an automatic release… maybe it would be better if i had done a diet … but i’m a computer science student so what would you expect?

neither, i have done it with photoshop (yes i invested this much to buy it :spin:)

:rolleyes:
You don’t need a diet. You’re quiet attractive… I was just trying to figure out where the source of the image was… if it was 3d, digital paint, etc.

:eek: is automatic release what I think it is? :confused:

…oopss … i that was the wrong word he? … self timer would be right…:no:

PS: this was the original pic (made with a normal digital noname camera)
on the right side you can see my proud ( my full hd tv and ps3 XD) …

Attachments

i like the first picture in the 3rd post…it looks like you were drawn…its really good =)

I have a suggestion (which you can ignore if you like). How about mirroring the original photo, tinting the light Red and making a devil version. Maybe add a hint of a tail and bat like wings. I think they would look cool side by side.

BTW: +1 on the diet thing. You do not look like you need a diet. But, then again I am in America where damn near all of us need to loss weight, so what do I know. :wink:

i made an angel - devil version :wink: i hope you’ll like it