Animation not working from Adobe Maximo! HELP NOOB HERE

Hey so i download a robot form sketchfab and threw it into Adobe Maximo to get it to dance and downloaded the file as an Fbx but when i import it into blender the animations don’t seem to work they seem to be independent of the mesh! like the image listed below only the dotted lines work and move but my model does not dance any idea as to why this is happening and how to fix this? it would be of great Help!

This might take a while so grab a coffee…
First some questions…
I see the model is in A Pose…was that the original pose? (Mixamo needs to be in T-Pose to work correctly, can get to that later…)

Did you Rig the model in Mixamo…adding the armature?
Did you download the model with the animation or download the animation file separately?

What were your settings for the FBX import?

Well this is not my model I did uploade it to maximo and when I did select my desired animation it worked perfectly in the preview so I assumed it was rigged and redy I imported them normally by going to file important .fbx I’m pretty new to 3d any help would be great!

When you import use these settings on the FBX, first click the Gear Icon in the upper Right corner…then set the rest as shown here…

hey i tried the exact same setting but no luck!

What files i get when i import them:

how i download it from maximo

The blendfile

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1fP3a-x8yYdCCsobyK9yuBI3a-5AvWuXL/view?usp=sharing

For the first model, I will download the FBX with Skin…then I will go back to the model and add another animation, and download that one with-out skin…( repeat for all the animations you want).
This gives you 1. your model with 1 animation (rename it) and a second armature with the 2nd animation ( re-name that one to a rememberable name).
I also do a search for “T-POSE” and add that to my model, then download it without skin ( needed to be able to use the plain animation files).