anyone else play guitar

anyone else out there play guitar? if so what kind do u have i have an ashland acoustic and a schecter omen 6 electric

I have been playing for about 20 years. I sold all of my electric gear 5 years ago and bought a Yamaha Compass West. It’s pretty sweet. It has both a piezo and a microphone inside so I can record it straight into the computer and get a pretty natural sound.

No way Phil!

I’ve been playing for about 10 years. I recently bought a Seagull Acoustic, my first true solid body. Sounds fantastic. I also have a Martin travel guitar and an old Washburn.

Yup, I play. I used to have a mini-studio in my house. Sold it all.

I can beat guitar hero on hard.

That was pretty funny, Orion :stuck_out_tongue: (I’ve almost beat it on expert). I started playing guitar about a month ago. I guess that almost counts.

yea ive been playing for about a month or so just finished learning how to play layla ive found it hard to ballance blender and guitar and with school coming back soon im in for alot of trying to ballance crap

I have been playing for almost 3 years (will be 3 years on September 9th).
My ffirst guitar was a red half-size Fender Stratocaster. 2 years later,
I got a full-size classical Yamaha guitar from my grandma that she used to play
ages ago. Just recently, my dad and I restrung it with some new strings and
cleaned off the marks that the pick guard had made.
Anyway, my latest guitar that I got in Christmas 2005 is a full-size
Ovation Applause accoustic/electric. And I’m learning to play better
from a dvd course called Learn and Master Guitar by an excellent
teacher, Steve Krenz.

Hey, Ive got that Ovation Guitar, its pretty good.
Ive been playing for over 3 years now, I play a few differnet types of msuic, but I mostly write pounk/rock/pop guitar(for my band, check out sig).
My Main Electric on the other hand is a piece of junk, I really need a new one. But first, new amp…