Automaticly opening last session

A while back I set Blender to open the last session automatically when the program started, however when I start a new project instead of giving a blank scene I am getting a copy of the previous project. Where are the settings to change this? I have looked for it but couldn’t find it again, I don’t want to reset everything since I use customized controls. :frowning:

A while back I set Blender to open the last session automatically when the program started

Sounds to me you used Save User Settings (Ctrl+U) during your project. This will make the current file as the default, incl. models & such. So it didn’t open the last session automatically, it created a new default.

Just remove all the unneeded stuff for your default scene & Ctrl+U again

Fixed, thanks alot :cool: