Lets say i’ve got abject on the scene, and i’m doing some action, subdivide or what ever.
at the bottom of my T panel (on th left of my screen), i got options for this action.
once i confirm my and move on to the next action, i no longer see this option and got no way i can go and change it.
this history, is it possible to see it and modify it somehow ?
and i’m not talking about undo history (ctrl+alt+z)