Beginers python tutorial

I’ve begun writing an ultra beginers python tutorial for game blender. If you know very much at all about python or using it in the game engine, this will probably seem way too condescending for you. I tried to write it for those with no experience at all. I don’t think it’s a very good tutorial, and there’s only like one chapter written so far, so please give me feedback on it.

The next bit that actually gets into some interesting stuff should be up tomorrow.

also, you can see some screenshots for darksun on my projects page, be sure to check them out when you stop by. I don’t really like posting a new topic every time I add something to my site, so some of the updates have been there for a while. Have fun!

Check them out at my site: VVVVVVVVVVV

Yo Saluk I’m don’t know anything about Pyhton what I do know is C++ but i’m a newbie so the point is I know what is hard to understand and the things that really needs to explain well for the beginners as programmers.

I would like to help let me know if you are interesting

PS I’m also writing tutorials for BlenderGames.com about learning how to make textures. they are verry COOL I can tell you that :wink:

And check the forum we want to know if you all are interssting in a Game Contest lett us know http://www.blendergames.com