Beta tests invitation

Hi All!

I just made website where you can find few videos made in blender but most important is walkthrough application. I’d like to invite you to beta tests. If you could say how is it working, if it’s working :no:, what’s comp and requirements like processor, graphic card, ram memory you have, etc.

Have fun and leave feedback please, advises are well welcome. I am new in Blender nine month is today.

Regards

Here is my website http://www.designarchaeology.org/

your site is beginning to look nice
nice clear pictures nice old buildings

i like th 3D panoramic tour for the parthenon

The only thing that was missing for me was the Flavius Amphitheater
Mind you it’s difficult to find any good drawings 2D or in 3D for this one
i tried to find as much detail i could but not luck with this one
and doing it in 3D is also a major challenge cause it’s not quit Oval so you need an equivalent shape to the real thing and that’s very difficult to do.
but i’m advancing with this model slowly with time - on day i’ll have a good script to draw the outside walls with columns location with an acceptable precision

hope you can get more 3D models and may be some 2D drawings so people can use theses to make 3D model on their own
and also some good texturing tips for stones walls towers or even a short library of materials CW textures ect…

keep up the good work
hope to see more models soon

happy 2.5

Thanks, you can see below gallery two videos with soundtrack also. Could you tell me please what version of Parthenon have you been testing and what comp have you got, you know, ram, graphic card, processor and how was working?