BGE Projects Support

Hello to everyone.
I was thinking about the progress that BGE has done. And i am worried about a few things. Personally i would like to see BGE evolve so its better for commercial projects. I personally used BGE to make demos and show, and its very good for that. I have done it and some “big people” have seen my job and liked it. (Even if i am a rookie). But one of the main complaints its the platform. The engine itself: The security, the performance and so on. I am not really an expert on the BGE or anything but i think is more suited for Open Source projects. With that in mind yesterday i thought the blender people should not starve, as developer (not Game Developer but developer after all), i am sad to see that i have to use commercial products to make any amount of money. So i have the following idea: