blended people from india??

like adam i also would like to know if there is any blender user from india.am i all alone? :frowning: :frowning: .if there is pleazzz you people reply me here or at [email protected].

Youā€™re only a little far away, but never alone. We are all here with you, just maybe not in India :wink:

hey Hi Kos and all,

I am Satish from India and have been blending from the last two years.
Right now i am In Hoboken, NJ pursuing my Masters in Comp Science. I always wondered how many Indians Blended, but now I think i found out. (i mean to say, i am looking forward to see many more indians in the land of blender)

cheers,

ā€“:slight_smile: Satish
http://www.geocities.com/worldofblender

now you have found oneā€¦havenā€™t you :stuck_out_tongue: ?but i think there are very very few indians who use blender:( .most of the people in india who do 3d believe only and only in 3ds maxā€¦i donā€™t know why!i am also a B-Tech student of computer sc. i am doing blender for almost 9 months :wink: .i would like to know more about you all.mail me or write in these forumsā€¦ok?

Hi Kos. (Hey I want to know Your name buddy. Mine is Satish Goda :smiley: )

Yes i too feel the same. I have tried my best to spread the Blender Fever in Hyderabad( in Andhra Pradesh). I dont know much about the softwares they use in India for making 3D stuff, but I think Maya and 3DS Max are popular. But People in India have missed so much since they dont know Blender. I came to know of Blender by my serendipity and since then i am blended for life.
You can visit my homepage to know more about me.

See You around buddy.

Hey Kos,

I would like to see your blender work buddy.

oops, i forgot to give my homepage link

http://www.geocities.com/satishgoda

:smiley:

cheers

ā€“:slight_smile: satish