Blender + Ogre Exporter HELP!

Hello. I am relatively new to Blender, but learning fast. However I have recently hit a wall with my progress. I will explain:

I am creating a few low-poly tanks for a game I am making with a friend. He has little 3D model knowledge, so it’s up to me. His game uses Ogre3D meshes, so for Blender I got the Ogre exporter and the xsi converter. Slowly I realized that the exporter will export each seperate mesh as its own .mesh file (correct me if I’m wrong about this) unless the model is 1 entire mesh. I need this to be 1 single .mesh file. Here’s where my problem(s) come in.

I have 2 bezier curves in my model for a path the tank treads can follow (treads themselves are basically an arrayed cube following the bezier curves). The first problem I have is that when combining an array with another mesh, it wont follow the curve anymore. I tried Alt+C to convert the array to a mesh, but then it will follow the curve, but not rotate around it. The second is that I cannot seem to find a way to join the bezier circle to the tankbody mesh to create the single mesh I need. I also tried converting the bezier circle to a mesh, but then my tread will not follow it anymore.

What I need:
In short, my goal is to export the object as a single .mesh file in ogre exporter, while still having my treads follow these bezier circles. Any method of doing this would fix my problem. If there is a way to export as a single .mesh file with OgreExporter without joining meshes, that would instantly solve my problem.

If anyone can help I’d greatly appreciate it. Just please remember I am somewhat of a newb to Blender, so lamens terms please!

As far as I know that won’t be possible as you can only export ‘meshes’, A bezier curve, even if it did manage to export would be converted to a mesh.