Blender People Plugin - error Help

I found Blender -People Python pluging the other day http://www.harkyman.com/bp.html
installed all the rquired features and got this error, where am i going wrong. can anyone give me ideas i have no experience with mySQl, which might suggest something, but any help would be much appreciated.

Blender 2.33a, python 2.3.3
Blender People plug in 0.6
MySQLdb 0.92
mySQL 4.0
as suggested.

imported from text buffer...
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "GUI.py, line 21, in ?
  File "CheckDB.py", line 21, in CheckDB
  File "C:\Python23\Lib\site-packages\MySQLdb\cursors.py", line 95, in execute
     return self._execute(query. args)
  File "C:\Python23\Lib\site-packages\MySQLdb\cursors.py", line 114, in _execute

self.errorhandler(self, exe, value)
  File "C:\Python23\Lib\site-packages\MySQLdb\connections.py", line 33, in defau
lyerrorhandler
     raise errorclass, errorvalue
_mysql_exceptions.OperationalError: (1044, "Access denied for user: '@localhost'
 to database 'dbactors'")

did you start mysql before executing the script? It has to run, you know?!
and I think you have to have administrator rights as well…

Of cours i have MYSQL initialised/started, i have no idea if i have set up administrator rights how do i tell that.?, when i installed mySQL i then clicked winmysqladmin.exe in the bin directory as told by instructions, then it starts and asks for a username and password.

ok i gave it some arbitary values
ok the it gives me mysql screen, and the little green light on the taskbar,

this is the stage i run the blend demo and python error occurs,

under ENVIROMENT tab in mySQL,

in the myODBC text box it says

not found
Driver 3.51 not found
does that mmean anything… im clutching at straws…

I fixed my problem. I just changed admin setting in control center