C&C on your Doodles

Here’s the idea for this thread.
maybe I’m the only one that will do this but if anybody wants to join that would be awesome.

For those models that are really more of doodle, you just make it without having any further plans for it, but you want some feed back on areas that look weak with it. Post it here. That way you don’t have to make whole new thread, and can avoid having any guilty feelings for not finishing it later. :yes:
hmm… I’m not very good at communicating things sorry if that didn’t get the intended meaning across. let me know if you have questions about the point of this thread.

as an example I’ll start with one of mine:

Just made this and thinking some of the transitions between parts looked odd, or is it just me. Thoughts?

Gundam Samus: or something like that

Nice idea. Nothing to post myself just yet.

thanks for the comment BenDansie, I would love to see some of your incredible work here. but apparently this hasn’t flown the way I was hoping with most people, I’ll give it one more chance with this post. (please don’t die little thread…:()

I gave the modal a little more a attention and came across this problem.

I wanted to give a few arm wires and so I have a 3d curve and a few circles beveled on it. but is there a way to rotate that 3d curve on is side? I know I could just put each wire on its own curve, but I’ve run into this before and didn’t have the option of separating the beveled object. (beveling a rectangle for example)

I know I’m not very good, but I figured I’d offer anyways, if anybody wants the blend for this file just ask and I’ll post it. I’m not keeping any rights to it. so use it in your work, claim it as you work whatever.

This doodle could turn into something.