Can the following 3D animated shorts be done withBlender? (Youtube 3D shorts)

(list of 6 random 3D animated shorts below)

Does anyone know what kind of program were used to create them?

Note: I am completely new to blender. Only been messing with it for about 1 week, with absolutely no background in 3D modeling or animation.

I have linked 6 random 3D animated shorts from youtube, which has that “professional” look to them that I’m looking for, and looking to ultimately create. I tried messaging the youtube uploading but never received a response as to what software programs are used.

As someone extremely new to blender, my immediate goal is to learn the blender basics, 3D modeling, rigging, animating, etc. etc., and ultimately creating 3D animated shorts. My concern is that I haven’t really seen any blender animation that “look” professional so to speak. Don’t take that the wrong way. It could either be the color palette, lighting or just the way characters are animated in some of the amateur blender short animations. However, I don’t think there’s a lot of 3D animated shorts specifically created by blender.

Does anyone have any links to blender animated shorts that more resemble the 6 videos below so I can get a taste of blender’s potential?

Sally ( apparently made with Blender )

Sally was very well done (meaning, I simply paid attention to the story and didn’t analyze the animation because nothing was really out of place) but it still seems to be missing an “ingredient” so to speak now that I rewatch the Sally short. It could be the way it’s animated or the lighting. It has that “direct to home video” type quality, while the 6 other ones linked below has more of a pixar-esque quality to them. What is missing?

Haven’t seen any blender created animated shorts of this ilk. Can the following be done in blender?

Funny Love Story - Animated Short Film, English

Destiny

Sam | The Short Animated Movie