Challenge #968 "Aircraft on Mars" (07/01/22) Entries CLOSED

Theme #968 for Friday 7th of January 2022 is:

Aircraft on Mars

Entry closes on Monday, 22:30 GMT (Mon, Jan 10, 2022 10:30 PM)

How do I post my entry? Here is an Example: (click to open)

Title: Fly with me

pure

Please remember to state if your entry is pure, open or non-competing.

“There are two main goals for these contests: Fun and Glory.
Fun: You get only 4 days to create a cool image, based on the theme for the week.
Glory: After 2 days of voting, a winner is declared. The winner picks the theme for next week.”

For details please check out the: CHALLENGE RULES

Btw.: Comments are welcome in both threads (entries/voting). Have fun! :slight_smile:

I have done something already, so out of competition. It took me a while to make it and as a beginner I am really proud of it.

Mars - well, let’s pretend it is Mars
Aircraft - not working, but is is there :slight_smile:

6 Likes

Feels like I can just resubmit my entry :wink:

2 Likes

I wasn’t able to make time for the last entry so I’m grateful for the chance to revisit a Mars theme :slight_smile:

2 Likes

good luck, I like to see many good works this time.
the bigger challenge, the bigger joy :smiley:
Also, I’ve published a video on youtube plus other social media and introduced some new user’s to this challenge.

A lucky coincidence that so many of the new users only voted for your picture.

You just cheated with a lot of accounts when voting and everyone noticed. Thats all.

Can we just get this “user” banned? If you look at all of his comments: Christmas [fast] food, Welcome to Mars and this weeks weekly challange, his only goal is to stir up drama. He is obviously just a troll.

Just don’t give him any attention and move on. :heart:

1 Like

Telling the truth is trolling?