Cleanin' out my locker

Have you ever got detention for no reason at all? I have, i got it plenty of times. Wasted time for my mouldy locker, look at the time. Sick in your mind of those damn detentions wasting your life. All this homework, homework due in two days. Tempers flarin from teachers when you dont have it done, and you get detention for a few hours. Keep rushing homework in the morning and staying at school in the evening. See they can delay me, but they’ll never stop me from leaving. I’m at the bus stop now, i bet your sorry now, you didnt let me out later, so i’d miss my damn bus!

Screw you teacher. I really want to kill you. I really want to murder you but now, i have to clean out my locker.

Ive got some skitles in my locker and i don’t know how old they are, so before they throw me inside the classroom and close it, imma eat them. I’ll take you back to september 30, before i ever had any homework to do. I was a good student, well maybe not. My faggot teacher must had a pop can up his ass, cause he gave us homework, he gave us so much. I wonder if he even cares were alive. Probably not, hes to gay to have a brain in his head. I needed good marks so i couldnt picture kickin his ass. Even if i hated him, i’d take my pen and i’d try, to write a reading response by the end of class. He was stupid, no doubt he was dumb, but the smartest shit he did was take away my knife, cause idda stabbed him, shit stabbed all the otehr teachers too. Now i have detention and im wasting my time.

Screw you teacher. I really want to kill you. I really want to murder you but now, i have to clean out my locker.

Cant think of a third verse right now. Maybe later.

You’re mentally unstable, right? Just a question.

Otherwise, I totally hear you, minus all the stuff about killing teachers.