Clueless, how to get this work [Texture Problem]

Hello Dear Community,

im trying to get this work now since almost 1 week and i cant, im watching serveral Videos etc… nothing can help me (beside this, there is no video for something like this , at least i couldnt find any),

so now i try to get help,

i got this Wall on the Right, i try to Copy it to learn, i got all the Textures the Person used for it but i still cant get it work, nothing fits together, im cluesless tbh.

(Im a hobby Coder and now since a certain time im trying to get 3D Art done and no its not easy but im putting so much time in it and it doest work out :S)

Here is from Blenderstackexchange a link so ppl who maybe have the time to help me, they can download it and try their best :S

https://blender.stackexchange.com/questions/133980/blender-texturing-problem-cant-figure-it-out

can you elaborate what the problem is ?

I can see the 2 pics on other thread but not certain what the problem is

happy bl

Hello Ricky,

first of, thank you very much for at least taking your time to help me,

the Problem is, i want to get the Color of the Right Wall…, but i cant,

i got the same Textures he was using but i still cant get this texture done,
im trying it now since days and nothing helps, my wall still looks bad and ye :S

then show the nodes set up

sorry did not download the file !

happy cl

there it is, also the top link have a “.Blend” file download link,
so maybe if you got time and not realy much todo, you could download it and take a look

Your texture files are missing from the .blend file (you can use the menu command File -> External Data -> Pack into .blend file and then save the file to create a .blend with all the external data included).