Compare render farm- which one is better: irenderfarm.net & rebus farm?

I have actually used both render farms and I use 3dsmax, vray. I am an interior designer and have been using different render farms and I can tell you the differences and what will benefit you more.
When I used Rebusfarm it was nice, but I now know that it has some cons when using it. I sent a few renderings from my interior scenes and it was very expensive but since that was the time I started using render farms I was impressed with the speed and thought that the cost was normal. Then you have to have everything organized such as your textures, plugins, maps, and all your settings otherwise it won’t render. Then if there are problems with the rendering they will message you which is a good thing, but they won’t continue the render until you fix absolutely everything.

Now, don’t get me wrong but Rebusfarm is good but I would say for smaller projects and if you don’t have a tight deadline. As I have used them for large architectural projects and they were not close to the quote that was given with their calculator and during tight deadlines I have found that they aren’t really good on response times with customer service even on their Germany working hours. So just be sure you know what you are getting into before sending your render to Rebusfarm.

Now iRender is a bit different from the average renderfarm that I find. Unlike Rebusfarm, it doesn’t have a plug-in that you download and a client. iRender brings a cloud GPU rental service that lets the users make use of the powerful and robust features of the servers at iRender while using their own computers on their own desk. Users will access the servers through Remote Desktop Application, and then, take full control of the remote machines.