Complete loss of motivation

I have been blendering :> for the past 2 years. And for the first time I felt that I was onto something when I was about to finish my first ever quality hard surface model which I planned to sell. The evening I finished modelling I tried to back up my data onto a hard disk because I wanted to uprgrade my motherboard and my cpu. At that time I spent about 2 months on the project, I took a promise to finish that model no matter what, even if I f*** half of that and that I will just have to remodel it then, but I had no backups (u see where this is going). I plugged my external disk into the pc to backup the data before the upgrade and it didnt show up so I said its 10 pm I am going to bed. The next day my motherboard arrived and in the excitment I totally forgot to backup the data. And with my pc being completely taken apart I fired up my laptop and took a sata to usb adapter and plugged it into my ssd and then into the laptop. I heard the plug-in noise went to check file manager and then the adapter disconnected and reconnected 2 times. I unpluged the ssd unknowing the fragileness of ssds compared to normal hard disks. That was the last time I saw my model :<. The days following that I got a new nvme ssd to replace the ssd. Everything I tried, no data was or could be taken from that broken ssd. I didnt want to open blender for a 3 days. After that I started to work on another model, couldnt even focus properly. Suddenly I felt like I lost it. I had all this drive, energy and I now I just procrastinate, unable to exit the cycle due to the lockdown. After 7 days I thought I got it back. My sleep started getting more stable and I realised that even if I completed that model nothing would change, I would just have a little more skill, confidence and less money. So now after 2 weeks I started to move over to cad modelling and electronics. Played with a homemade speaker and other stuff but it isnt the same. I dont enjoy doing much of anything r