Concept for a Knight I'm going to model in 3d... Hopefully (C&C Welcome ofcourse)

Woo, Finally finished this. Approx 8-9 hours to complete (I know that sounds like a reaaally long time for what it is. I only started drawing a month ago, before I couldn’t do stick people so I’m really trying to do my best and always push what I can draw to the limit). It was done in Adobe Photoshop Elements 4.0 with a Wacom Intuos3 Tablet. I know I know, I should use GIMP but untill it fixes its bugs with wacom tablets, I’m not using it. (By bugs I mean rightclick on the pen doesn’t right click and causes a bunch of strange stuff like switching to the move or dropper tool, Or my Undo-Keystroke popping up the rightclick menu). This character will be my official testing 3D-Model for my Irrlicht game that I’m working on. If anyone here does programming to and wants to make a 3D game, Irrlicht is your choice. Amazing engine and easy to learn. Anyway, without straying from the topic, Here it is:

http://willtremblay.googlepages.com/wip.png

I noticed his jawline looks a little odd, but aside from that any comments and or critique is very very welcome :D.

when I have time I should post a full body image of that first picture you saw, with corrections applyed, I think you will like it :smiley:

and it´s nice to know you make games too, ít was because this subject that I entered the 3D world and programation in C++(very tricky one too), I´m looking forwand for your game if it isn´t too big, what is it about?

My game will be a RPG and FPS mix, hope it will be nice to play…
It´s about an cospiracy at the goverment which starts to hunt the player because he saw something he shouldn´t, it will be a game which changes acording to the player behavior and will have many endings too, of course it will be small, but in future I will improve it´s size