• splitscreen
  • double sided lightning
  • fixed alpha
  • Ambient lighing
  • Append scene actuator
  • Unappend scene actuator
  • getPropertyList()
    ==================
    (had to change one line to get it to compile)

Bullet and Sumo physics engines enabled.

some demo blends to test the new features.

patch file included.

get it here

http://www.freeuploader.com/download_viewer.php/9d80e7920f9420a0a246583ac07e90ca.html

This is my first time building blender. but I would like to get all patches and fixes together in one build. dreamkatana 2.37b ultimate has alot of nice fixes. Does anyone have that patch? there was also a build that had alot of the material buttons and multi-texture in the game engine. does any one have a patch for that.

The game engine is still my favorite feature. I also am very impressed by the crystal blend project.

Late 8)

This is awesome, too bad I’m at my work and return home tomorrow. But defently I wanna try this build. :smiley:

I wonder what de bullet physics can do right now. Hehe thanks Sharky_151 :stuck_out_tongue:

Awesome job!!! I tried the build and I like it! Think I’ll use it! Also, if people aren’t responding to your post, it’s because they’re too busy using your build!

,Jared

Hey, I was wondering if bullet physics actually changes real-time physics in any way, and if so, how are they different? Or, is bullet physics simply to record to IPO??? Just wondering, 'cause I tried a file in both 2.37a and your build and the physics acted identical. Thanks!

,Jared

i cant download, i tried yesterday and i couldnt download too

Works fine for me, don’t see what your problem is.
As for the different physics, just try to stack a bunch of boxes in 2.37(anything) and you will see that they fall and jingle and shake in wierd ways. Not so in bullet physics.

this is the Elysiun post where Snailrose has implemented multitexturing into the Blender Game Engine