Default Blender file overwritten!

Somehow, though don’t ask me how, I have managed to overwrite the default Blender file. Now, when I open Blender, I have a robot that I have been designing instead of the normal cube, lamp and camera! :-?

Any ideas!?!?!

Yes!!!

You pressed accidentaly CTRL+U which results in saving the current file and settings as user default…

Try to find a hidden file called .B.blend and delete it…

Next time you fire up Blender your problem will be resolved…

Keep on Blending… :smiley:

You Sir, are a star! Thank you very much!

Elye