How do I delete a previously uploaded render, so it isn’t visible for anyone, after editing the post and reading previous edits?
I can delete the history for you, the upload should be gone within 30 days or so.
Do I understand it correctly? If you delete a post and delete the link to the upload, the upload will disappear from the server within 30 days or so?
Or do I always have to ask for mod to delete?
Yeh I thought it was 30 days, but I’m not 100% sure.