DLL not included in the .EXE

I am new to Blender and at this point I AM deffinatly a noob, so please do not flame me if this is a common question or one that has a SUPER obvious answer.

I recently followed a great tutorial on how to make a SUPER short car game.
but when I clicked SAVE RUNTIME the xe appeared on my desktop(which was great).
So believing myself to be finished i then Exited Blender and opened the test.exe that I had created.
But when it begna to open the EXE it gave me an error saying that “Python24.dll” wasnt found.
So like any normal person I decided to search about my pc with the windows SEARCH function, and sure enough there it was inside the Blender Program files folder.
So copied the DLL to my desktop where the EXE was and this time it didnt ask me for that file, It asked me for ANOTHER one “SDL.dll”, so once again I navigated my way to the Blender Program folder and once agian there it was, so i copied it to my desktop and tried again.
And this time it asked me for “pthreadVC2.dll” so i found it and copied it over again.
And this time the exe ran without a problem, so that was it my problem was sorted.
So i sent the EXE in a zip file to my other PC (that doesnt have Python or blender installed) and it worked PERFECTLY.
So i came to the intelligent assumption that those 3 DLL files are needed to distribute your Runtime about.

So i thought that there would bea way to INCLUDE the .DLL files WITHIN the .exe itself, I looked about WITHIN the program and the Sourcecode aswell, But i just CANNOT figure out WHERE the MAKE RUNTIME information is saved.
I assumed there might be an area called RUNTIME but there wasnt, so Could some one please explain to me where the runtime data is kept so that I can EDIT IT and the RECOMPILE.

You cannout include the .dlls in the .exe itself you need to include them in the .exes directory like what you have done.

Oh i see.
I thought there might be a way to do it.