i have dreamed :-

that i am in a exam of a school

the exam of physics

the strange thing that my brain invinted a complex meaningless question
and very strange things and strange symbols

maybe the reason is that i’m studying too much :frowning:

i will never be able to do that while i’m awake

now i don’t want anyone to make fun with me i’m seriuos

I had a dream that i was playing the part of “Javert” in a play of the book Les Miserables last night.

Aren’t dreams fun?

the strange thing that my brain invinted a complex meaningless question
and very strange things and strange symbols

Been there, done that. Strange isn’t it? Sometimes it’s almost like you are on the brink of discovering a basic yet unknown truth. I dream in color as well (at least from the dreams that I can remember). Some of them are so vivid that I think about them for days.

I had a dream last night that there was this hot mexican chick that was part of some Gov. resistance and we (me and some other people in the team) were trying to protect her from the powers that be, then I woke up went back to sleep and had a dream that my old friend Sean finnally got a house, but there were’nt any walls and in looked like a bunch of scappy cardboard boxes and when you went inside it was a real nice house. My friend Sean is black and poor, but trying to make it, but he dissappeared quite some time ago and nobody has seen him sense :frowning: .

I had a really nice dream a few days ago.
But its kinda personal so I’m not going to tell you guys :stuck_out_tongue:

I too have very vivid dreams, I always dream in color, most of my dream are where I’m flying like superman. Usually My parents will way me up for work, but I fall back asleep and have a dream that I’m getting ready for work and then I wake up agian. :rolleyes:

most of my dream are where I’m flying like superman