Evee not showing material

Hello there!

I’m turning here for help since I’m spiralling in my animation that just doesn’t want to show the
material in rendered view. In Material preview everything is perfect but I just can’t seem to
get it working in rendered view. I tried materials from polligon and even creating my own.
I’m a beginner so I probably gone wrong somewhere basic…

Since I’m a new user I cannot upload attachments so I’m sending .blend over with WeTransfer.

I thank you enormously!

First off…Your scale on all objects, you didn’t set the scale after you added and changes the parts in this…ALLWAYS set scale, or you will have unexpected problems !!
You didn’t pack the images in the file! So I can’t see if there is a problem there, but did you use the Polligon Importer?

Did you go to the Top Render > Render Animation ( Ctrl + F12 ) ?
Did you set the File Type to be exported in the output properties? Mpeg is what I used.

As I just did a quick gold on the coins and rendered out a 5 frame anim, it works fine…

Hello. Difficult to answer based on the file, the textures are not included:

When sharing, you may want to go file > external data > pack resources, so they will be embedded in the blend file.
Overall, I suggest you start simpler if materials are still unclear for you.
The custom nodes from poliigon are great, but they are complex if you don’t have the basics. I’d advice to start with a simple texture plugged into a principled shader. Test this in Eeevee and Cycles untill it works as you want. Then complexify your material with roughness, metallic, normal, etc. Then play around with the standard mapping nodes. At this point, you’ll have everything you need to understand the more complex poliigon setup and you’re gonna make it!

Good luck to you, can’t wait to see what you come up with.

Thank you RSHEhles!