First project - kitchen.

Hi guys,
I’ve been playing with blender for some time, but only doing small stuffs and I wasn’t really pleased with them.
This is my first “bigger” project which I’m not very shame to show to the audience.
I hope You like it :slight_smile:

Very good for a first render.

I was an artist in the ArchViz industry for years and don’t plan to do that any longer, so I’m gonna share my knowledge with you since we prolly will never be competitors :slight_smile: hehehe.

1- Scale is very important. I feel that some of your objects don’t have a correct scale. Don’t get the scales ‘approximate’ get them EXACT. Some millimeters off are OK. 1cm is already too much for a small object like a knife. Also, proportions should have the same treatment. The scale should be correct in all dimensions.