Free service 3D

Summer 2016

Hello, I am Hasan,21 years old absolute beginner 3D artist from belgium you can also call me Artnova.
every summer i will do Volunteer 3D Projects If you would like me as volunteer for this summer and for non commercial projects Just reply me here I will Accept 1 Projects
EDIT:

I will not only work in the summer free for you guys but also for a whole year or more. Full time FREE

How much time i will Invest?
Currently I’m a newb almost zero experience but 6-9+ hours a day? of course for 1 projects Max

My Projects so far
Can’t really Post them because they are gone yup i did not post online or etc but i really impressed my brother once

Why am i doing this?

I’m kind of seeking a motivation and i really want to get good at 3D for my own Personal Projects and also i am a computer addict.

1/1

Tozan35 //Accepted.

I use all kind of software mostly FREE examples are (Blender, Natron, Unreal Engine 4, Krita, Logic Pro X)

KEEP IN MIND I’M BEGINNER BUT GOT PLENTY OF TIME.

NOTE NON COMMERCIAL ONLY

I’m interested in any volunteers, I’ve got a big massive project, sci fi space game.
I need a Jelly monster made, I need a Flan, they are also known as Puddings.
in my game they dwell in the sewers.

https://www.anony.ws/image/JTDf

Let me know what u think, ofcourse this is a prototype made less in a hour.

I like what I’m seeing., its nice clean work. its a simple cute little baby flan, but stll useful. Here’s the
project website i’m working on. http:www.tozan35.weebly.com

[IMG]http://1.t.imgbox.com/AgEYUqSd.jpg[/IMG]

Yes your little flan looks very cutesy, but looking like the Teletubbies with a tiny little mouth, he won’t intimidate anyone at the moment except for terorizing some babies to take their rattles.

The flan needs to look like you wished you had never stepped foot near the creature.

This screenshot is just the windows mock up console version of the game. Its not the 3d engine version.