Futuristic Game: Need a few people..

Hello,
Not many people might have seen me around here, basically, I’m new.
But I have been using Blender for a few months and I’m getting the hang of it.
I never really post my work, because I don’t think its that good. But I’m sure you’ll all see it when we release this game? :stuck_out_tongue:

So lets talk about the game, well it all started when I Pm’ed kpgrassie (Kevin), interested in starting a new project. Well he was happy and wanted to do this with me!
So we have been PMing each other over the last few days and have been sharing some ideas. We settled on a futuristic game as we thought people would like to play it, as theres not many futuristic games out there. So I guess thats how we came to make this thread!

Well, we don’t have much to show or say yet as we’re still working on models, features ect…
I’m drawing up a story as we speak. So here’s some information.

The Team - (So far)
kpgrassie - Modelling, scripting, prop designer
Curley (me) - Website, forum, blog designing, development and managing
kidramez - TBA
Hunter1428 - TBA

So as you can see, we still need quite a few team members.

I will update this thread whenever we have models, storylines and maybe Alpha testing!

Thanks for reading,
Jordan Curley

a sample of the script is all that’s needed to get more people involved.
a good script means you have good content. content is key. people get excited about a good story.

guys, still not quite clear what kind of game would you like to do?

May I make a counteroffer? Please, chech the game in my signature. Is it what you would call futuristic?

What are you trying to do in the game? Shoot em up? Racing? Puzzle? Mystery?

-Ben