Game Texture Maker Looking For Work (Paypal Payment Only)

Well, this may be a bit unorthodox for this thread.

I am a young texture artist looking to do work for video games, or archvis projects. I work mainly in seamless industrial/modern architecture style textures. I create custom diffuse, specular, normal, and if needed, glow, emission, and alpha maps for each texture.
I will only charge $5 texture set. (i.e. 1 diffuse, 1 specular, and 1 normal)

Give me as much detail in description and reference images as you possibly can.

Some info about myself (If you want to know):

Name: Blake Harris
Residing in San Angelo, TX, USA
I have been using Blender for almost 3 years.

If you would like to see examples of my work, please look at my webpage:

READ THIS FIRST! (My site rules): http://fractalmirage.weebly.com/important-details.html

Textures Link: http://fractalmirage.weebly.com/store.html

Email me if you would like some textures! [email protected]

I wonder why all the brick preview renders are glowing that strong?
The Diffuse and Specular Textures have unused alpha channels. why?
When you remove the unused alpha channel of the diffuse/specular, the size is reduced by 30%-50%.
I also dont understand why the Specular Textures are looking like they have a generated cloud as overlay/multiply.

In my opinion the “Stretcher Bond - Brick Texture #3” is the best of these 4. i dont like the white stripes on the 3 other textures

1. They are glowing brighter due to an extra compositing feature. Probably should have left that out, but I wanted a little “pop”.
  2. When I save .png I always have RGBA enabled since a lot of my renders have alpha backdrops. I will remove them from now on.
  3. I added the odd cloud overlay to give the bricks a unique look of having some areas shiny and others worn and more diffuse.