Gta Fps

I Want to make a GTA type game but as a fps. im not good with programming, but ok at modeling.

ok good luck with that, pointless post tho :\

maby is you had some screenshots or more info it wouldnt be.

How am i going to have screenshots if i cant program?

You model and then use Blender Logic Block system to get your stuff working. You then ask for advice on python scripting and how to get some of the stuff you want done.

tarkata just remember blendernations/elysiun has been running for along time, and many users see these type of threads alot. If you are unwilling to put the time and effort in trying to create this game, then dont expect others to put there own time into creating your game.

If you want to make a game any game start small…

First find and do as many tutorials as you can on the GE this will help you get an idea for your own game.

Second create on paper what you want your game to be like kinda like a outline.

Third make a file folder system of the tutorials that are along the outline you did on paper.

Forth begin to apply what you have learned by making blend files with your models.

After you have done all that you can begin to learn how to put it all together into a single game.

Oh and remember that this is just one of many many ways to make a game you just need to decide for yourself on what workflow is best for you.

You dont need to be able to program to get screenshots :cool:

Well i dont want to make models for something noone will help with.

no one wants to spend time working with lazy people

First start working out the concept. If you can draw then give some pics. Your ideas are the first step to modivating other members. Second is to start the project solo doing what ever it is you do best. This also helps modivate others to help. So part one develop your idea, then decide whether you are going to get support, if yes start working on it by yourself or whatever or decide to try something else new.