Hello planet earth! I come in peace!

Hello, I’m new to blending, 3d modelling, and anything remotely related to game design which doesn’t entail writing about stuff. So I thought I’d say “Hi,” to the entire community. You can take what’s below at face value, or look deeper into it.
To me it’s something that turned into a half rant, half introducing myself post.

So there I did it I said “Hi.” Now I didn’t really prepare for this post, as I usually do.
But I did go here for a reason, I want to build 3d entertainment, but I’ll make a dedicated topic for that, in the correct forum.

So continuing with the “hello” bit.

Anyway I’m a 22 year old self proclaimed writer, which is easy to do because I am writing right now, hence I am a writer. A slight warning, I may or may not suffer from autism, but that’s to determined by my psychologist. So if you find that I act oddly or anything keep that in mind. Apart from that I’ve been writing for the past 9 years. It is basically my only skill. I have no viable job prospects, due to the obvious reasons.

So I wanted to try my luck at writing. Needless to say I failed miserably. The issue is not that my writing may be bad, the problem is I don’t know. I’ve sent my stuff to an ungodly amount of publishers, rewritten it 7 times over the past two years (working on 8 now.) And I’ve yet to hear anything. I know it is normal, and that it comes with the business, to wait until your manuscript is pulled out of the slushpiles, but I am done.

So without further ado I’d like to announce I am writing a script for a videogame/motion picture/silent film. The silent film bit was a joke, but as I don’t do jokes well I thought I’d write it here, to be sure.

Anyway I didn’t come here and tell you about these issues to get any special treatment because of my mental deficiency.
I just thought I’d let you get to know me, before I start the topic that would entail me asking very kindly for some people, to do what they please in the project.