Help Converting Inkscape SVG Logo To Blender 3D

Hello, I am an absolute Blender Newbie so any help you can give me will be appreciated. I also am hoping I am asking in the right place for help. If not, please direct me to the correct place :-}.

I am trying to take a logo created in Inkscape and import it into Blender so that I can create a video intro to be placed at the beginning and end of various webcast videos being produced.

I have been trying for the last two weeks to figure it out. I have watched tutorial videos, learned the Blender interface a little and can’t figure it out at all. I am not sure I even know the right question(s) to ask. I have tried to learn and understand typology, but I can’t figure out how to do I what I want to do.

Here is what I am trying to do:
I have a logo that, when converted to a mesh, is made up of looooong triangles. I am trying to convert the mesh into quads. I have tried to solve this multiple ways: dissolve vertices, dissolve edges to name two off the top of my head of all the different things I have tried.

So, my questions are:
#1 How do I get rid of the triangles and convert the typology to a quad mesh?
#2 (related to #!) How do I create a quad mesh for the logo?
#3 How do I retain the ‘fine’ definition of the curves (so they look rounded and not blocky)? I would like the edges to be ‘tight’, i.e., the edges of the parts of the logo on the inside need to be sharp (fight tightly into the adjacent pieces of the logo (no bevel, if you will)).

Here are three screenshots of what the logo looks like after it has been converted to mesh in Blender (I hope you can see the images): (NOTE: Since I am a new user the system will only allow me to add one image to my post so I am attaching #3 ONLY)
#1 - The logo imported into blender with Active Splines changed to “Resolution U: 32” for each part of the logo.
#2 - The Logo in wireframe mode before it has been converted to mesh.